Jessica Bailey

English

jbailey@saphs.org

Kristin Frye

Science

kfrye@saphs.org

Jennifer Perry

English

jperry@saphs.org

Armetra Stargell

Math

agreen@saphs.org

Brandon Stargell

Math

bstargell@saphs.org

Ashley Jones

Science

ajones@saphs.org

Donna Lee-Thomas

Fine Arts (Music)

dlthomas@saphs.org

Hilary Mullins

Social Studies

hmullins@saphs.org

Sanita Girley

Career & Technical Education

sgirley@saphs.org

© 2019 by Southeast Arkansas Preparatory High School. 

1501 W 73rd Ave 

Pine Bluff, AR 71603
​Phone: 870-850-7323